/QT*F/ vs. [PL] - Page 2 - Forum
Main | Registration | LoginTuesday, 2016-12-06, 6:54 PM
OpenArena
Clan-League 2010 website
/QT*F/ vs. [PL] - Page 2 - ForumWelcome Guest | RSS
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 2 of 3«123»
Archive - read only
Forum » League Progress » Matches' Arrangements » /QT*F/ vs. [PL]
/QT*F/ vs. [PL]
DarkalDate: Wednesday, 2010-05-05, 11:26 AM | Message # 16
Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 1261
Reputation: 18
Ok guys we will take time to schedule this one, ok ?

--------------- Date ---------------
This is my propositions for you both (where I'm available to be your referee) :

1 - Sunday the 9th May, @19:20 CEST = 12:20 Puerto Rico
2 - Sunday the 9th May, @23:30 CEST = 17:30 Puerto Rico
3 - Monday the 10th May, @20:30 CEST = 14:30 Puerto Rico
4 - Friday the 14th May, @21:00 CEST = 15:00 Puerto Rico

--------------- Maps ---------------

[PL] : CZEST1DM
/QT*F/ : ??????

 
protiDate: Wednesday, 2010-05-05, 2:09 PM | Message # 17
General Advisor
Group: Advisors
Messages: 123
Reputation: 5
Our map is pro-Q3DM6 !

Ok, so what about Sunday - 20:00 CEST ?


\o/ \o/
 
DarkalDate: Wednesday, 2010-05-05, 2:27 PM | Message # 18
Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 1261
Reputation: 18
Hm. Personaly, I would like to say "Ok lets go" but I'm afraid of late problem :
@ 21h, I have *SoS* vs [PL] to referee... I don't want to make same problems as previous matches wink

But 19h45 looks OK..

.. it depends of [PL] too !! If you finish this match too late, [PL] will be late for their matches against *SoS*.

 
protiDate: Wednesday, 2010-05-05, 2:44 PM | Message # 19
General Advisor
Group: Advisors
Messages: 123
Reputation: 5
Ok, ok, so 19:20 smile

\o/ \o/
 
ThePlayerDate: Thursday, 2010-05-06, 0:18 AM | Message # 20
Bring it On
Group: Team Leaders
Messages: 14
Reputation: 0
how about:

Sunday the 9th May, @23:30 CEST

We can't play to early since some of our members have duties early on the morning

 
protiDate: Thursday, 2010-05-06, 9:27 AM | Message # 21
General Advisor
Group: Advisors
Messages: 123
Reputation: 5
I think its too late. We would be able to get max. 3 players on this time.

But what about Saturday or Friday that time? from 20:00 to 23:30 it could work.


\o/ \o/
 
DarkalDate: Thursday, 2010-05-06, 10:12 AM | Message # 22
Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 1261
Reputation: 18
Or sunday, but 22:15 ?
 
protiDate: Thursday, 2010-05-06, 11:56 AM | Message # 23
General Advisor
Group: Advisors
Messages: 123
Reputation: 5
Sunday 22:15 sounds good.

\o/ \o/
 
DarkalDate: Thursday, 2010-05-06, 12:00 PM | Message # 24
Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 1261
Reputation: 18
I remember why I proposed 23:30... PL has already a match against *SoS* before you. May be we can set up 22:30 but, as *SoS* vs PL will be TWO matches, starts @21h, I think we have to count, at least, 1h40 for this 2 matches.

It depends of QT*F. If you are ready to wait the end of [PL] vs *SoS* matches, so lets schedule it for 22:30 ; may be it will be done, if played fast.. But if we are late, you have to accept, or if you don't want to wait end of this match, lets schedule another day happy

 
protiDate: Thursday, 2010-05-06, 12:34 PM | Message # 25
General Advisor
Group: Advisors
Messages: 123
Reputation: 5
Haha,

hm, so idk now. Waiting for answers from my mates.


\o/ \o/
 
ThePlayerDate: Friday, 2010-05-07, 6:34 AM | Message # 26
Bring it On
Group: Team Leaders
Messages: 14
Reputation: 0
Guyssss I forgot this sunday is mothers day on almost all latin american countries including mines and we will be partying with family and so this matches will have to be move :S again sorry
 
DarkalDate: Friday, 2010-05-07, 1:33 PM | Message # 27
Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 1261
Reputation: 18
Ok.

--- New propositions where I can ref --- (sorry /QT*F/ happy )
1 - Friday the 14th May, @21:00 CEST = 15:00 Puerto Rico
2 - Saturday the 15th May, @20:45 CEST = 14:45 Puerto Rico
3 - Sunday the 16th May, @21:20 CEST = 15:20 Puerto Rico

 
protiDate: Friday, 2010-05-07, 3:47 PM | Message # 28
General Advisor
Group: Advisors
Messages: 123
Reputation: 5
Sunday 21:20 smile

\o/ \o/
 
extremDate: Sunday, 2010-05-09, 10:57 PM | Message # 29
Bring it On
Group: Users
Messages: 13
Reputation: 0
Darkal Sunday looks good =) i try to be there
 
DarkalDate: Sunday, 2010-05-09, 11:27 PM | Message # 30
Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 1261
Reputation: 18
Ok, wait for PL confirmation :-)
 
Forum » League Progress » Matches' Arrangements » /QT*F/ vs. [PL]
Page 2 of 3«123»
Search:


Copyright MyCorp © 2016
Powered by uCoz